Board of Directors

SF&EMS Board of Directors 2019 August 20Summit Fire & EMS is governed by a five-member board of directors comprised of publicly elected representatives from the two special districts that make up the fire authority. Three representatives come from the Lake Dillon Fire Protection District, and two are placed on the board by the Copper Mountain Consolidated Metropolitan District.

Board Members

Jim Cox, President,

David Steele, Vice President,

Lori Miller, Treasurer,

Ben Broughton, Director,

Jim Lee, Director,

Board Documents

Here you can find board agendas and minutes.